From The Last

For many times I was quiet
But this time my tongues wind
with thy pen.
Rather not to a skin, yet to a spirit.
I hope thou listens even if thee can’t hear.
I hope thou at peace even if thee can’t see.

The pains held me back before
En now the memories keep me on.
Feeling soo close when all is far.
Imaginations have driven to reason
En intuition fall for first feelings.
Like a ditch I dug for mystery
They all fall apart slowly wiping my tears.

Before, we were scared, now all we got is tears.
The pieces that was all broken remain thy
only hope of connection. What else should
I save for reminisce? While we never noticed
what was before us…when our shadows had blinded our sight.
En the strokes were hidden deep inside.

Just as before, had turned to write.
Now again, to hold the pen.
Say the words to kill the feeling
Speak the pains en hold onto the air.
To the breathless air, the air gone soon.

#nansfit

3 thoughts on “From The Last

Leave a comment